Group Members

Alumni:

Dr. rer. nat. Giulio Abagnale, postdoc
Dr. rer. nat. Wiebke Jahr, postdoc
Andreas Wartak, PhD, postdoc
Dr. rer. nat. Sven Truckenbrodt, postdoc
Philipp Velicky, PhD, postdoc
Julia Michalska, PhD, PhD student

Dr. med. univ., Dr. rer. nat. Johann Georg Danzl,
Assistant professor
CV
Email: johann.danzl@ist.ac.at
Phone: +43 (0) 2243 9000 / 2051
 Dayana Shaybazyan, assistantEmail: dayana.shaybazyan@ist.ac.at
Phone: +43 (0) 2243 9000 / 2231
Nathalie Agudelo Duenas, B.Sc. in biology, B.Sc. in physics, PhD student in neuroscienceEmail: nathalie.agudelo@ist.ac.at
Phone:
Ext. 7631 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Caroline Kreuzinger, PhD in molecular biology, lab-technicianEmail: caroline.kreuzinger@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 2062 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Julia Lyudchik, BA in computer security, PhD student in data scienceEmail: julia.lyudchik@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 2062 (office)
Mojtaba R. Tavakoli, B. Sc. in molecular biology, PhD student in neuroscienceEmail: mojtaba.tavakoli@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 7631 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Vitali Vistunou, B. Sc. in physics, PhD student in physicsEmail: vitali.vistunou@ist.ac.at
Phone:
Ext. 2062 (office)
Jakob Vorlaufer, B. Sc. in physics, PhD student in physicsEmail: jakob.vorlaufer@ist.ac.at
Phone:
Ext. 7631 (office), Ext. 2061 (opticslab)