Group Members

Dr. med. univ., Dr. rer. nat. Johann Georg Danzl,
Assistant professor
CV
Email: johann.danzl@ist.ac.at
Phone: +43 (0) 2243 9000 / 2051
Rita Six, assistant Email: rita.six@ist.ac.at
Phone: +43 (0) 2243 9000 / 1165
Dr. rer. nat. Giulio Abagnale, stem cell biology, post-doc Email: giulio.abagnale@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 2063 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Nathalie Agudelo Duenas, B.Sc. in biology, B.Sc. in physics, PhD student in neuroscience Email: nathalie.agudelo@ist.ac.at
Phone:
Ext. 7631 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Dr. rer. nat. Wiebke Jahr, physics, post-doc Email: wiebke.jahr@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 2063 (office), Ext. 2061 (opticslab)
Caroline Kreuzinger, PhD in molecular biology, lab-technician Email: caroline.kreuzinger@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 2062 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Julia Michalska, M. Sc. in molecular bioengineering, PhD student in neuroscience Email: julia.michalska@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 2062 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Marek Suplata, M.Sc. in robotics, lab-technician Email: marek.suplata@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 7631 (office), Ext. 2061 (opticslab)
Mojtaba R. Tavakoli, B. Sc. in molecular biology, PhD student in neuroscience Email: mojtaba.tavakoli@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 7631 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Dr. rer. nat. Sven Truckenbrodt, neuroscience, post-doc Email: sven.truckenbrodt@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 2063 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Philipp Velicky, PhD in molecular biology, post-doc Email: philipp.velicky@ist.ac.at
Phone: Ext. 2062 (office), Ext. 2077 (wetlab)
Jakob Vorlaufer, B. Sc. in physics, PhD student in physics Email: jakob.vorlaufer@ist.ac.at
Phone:
Ext. 7631 (office), Ext. 2061 (opticslab)